Blog

Less than 10 Days to Oktoberfest!

9/12/2019
Less than 10 Days to Oktoberfest!

With only 9 days until Munich kicks off its Oktoberfest, we at the Bavarian Bierhaus are gearing up for our own Oktoberfest celebrations. 

Starting next weekend we will have live music every day for the next six weeks.  Below is a schedule of just some of our Oktoberfest events both at our Opry Mills location and on the road.  Check out our calendar for more deatils.

Friday Sep 27.  The Bavarian Bierhaus kicks off Oktoberfest at its Opry Mills location with a keg tapping of Urban Chestnut's Oktoberfest at 8 pm and FREE Bier until the keg runs dry.  Live music by Bea and Derrol and the Czeckers.

Saturday Sep 28-Sunday Sep 29.  The Bavarian Bierhaus goes on the road to Clarksville to bring Oktoberfest to Wags and Wings.

Friday Oct 4.  Visit the Bavarian Bierhaus where we will tap Pfungstädter's Oktoberfest Bier at 8 pm.  FREE Bier until the keg runs dry.  Live music by Alicia Baker.

Thursday Oct 10-Sunday Oct 13.  The Bavarian Bierhaus will host Nashville's first and only authentic Bier Tent at the Nashville Oktoberfest on Bicentennial Mall in Germantown.  

Friday Oct 11.  Visit the Bavarian Bierhaus where we will tap Paulaner's Oktoberfest Bier at 8 pm.  FREE Bier until the keg runs dry.  Live music by Karen & the Musik Meisters.

Friday Oct 18.  Visit the Bavarian Bierhaus where we will tap Spaten's Oktoberfest Bier at 8 pm.  FREE Bier until the keg runs dry.  Live music by Ken & Mary.

Friday Oct 25.  Visit the Bavarian Bierhaus where we will tap Hofbräu's Oktoberfest Bier at 8 pm.  FREE Bier until the keg runs dry.  Live music by Bea & Derrol.

Saturday Oct 26.  Join us at our Fest Tent in Franklin for Bier and Pumpkins at Pumpkinfest.

Every Saturday we will have games and contests.  So celebrate Oktoberfest Music City style at the Bavarian Bierhaus.

Prost!


Add Comment

 

Read Comments

No Comment Available

    Back